reloj de The Birth of a Nation (2016) WEBRip en línea | (2017) DVD Bonjour Anne | American

Reading RSS
Fleetwood Mac - Black Magic Woman (3 LP Box-set) - 1985, FLAC
FLAC, Lossless | Blues, Blues-Rock | 2,51 Gb

Theese 3 LPs - recorded over three nights in February 1970 - contain Fleetwood Mac's legendary Boston tea party recordings. This is a sensational document of Fleetwood Mac at the absolute peak of their powers... This may also be the often released "Boston Tea Party" tapes from February 1970. These songs have shown up on multiple comps over the years. The Snapper 3 disc set from a few years back is the best so far. Great new mixes-nice mastering and a wonderful performance. Peter Green left the band a couple of months later but during these shows, he was still really putting a lot into it.
01. A1 Rattlesnake Shake (24:30)
02. B1 Keep A Knocking (04:56)
03. B2 Red Hot Mama (04:13)
04. B3 Green Manalishi (16:33)
01. C1 Madison Blues (04:52)
02. C2 Sandy Mary (05:07)
03. C3 Stranger Blues (04:06)
04. C4 Great Balls of Fire (02:45)
05. C5 Jenny Jenny (08:16)
06. D1 Got to Move (03:57)
07. D2 Oh Baby (04:20)
08. D3 Teenage Darling (04:08)
09. D4 Loving Kind (03:08)
10. D5 Tutti Frutti (06:48)
01. E1 Oh Well (03:37)
02. E2 Like It This Way (04:19)
03. E3 World in Harmnony (03:47)
04. E4 Only You (04:25)
05. F1 Black Magic Woman (06:32)
06. F2 Jumpin at Shadows (04:57)
07. F3 Can't Hold On (07:01)
Download link :
(Buy Long-term Premium Accounts To Support Me & Max Speed)

Links are Interchangeable - Single Extraction - Premium is support resumable
Dear visitor, you went to the site as unregistered user.
We recommend that you create or enter the site your name.
Would you like to leave your comment and see hide contents ? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.

News Archive


Popular Tags

Popular Download